Your achievements

Level 1

0% to

Level 2

Tip /
Sign in

Sign in to Community

to gain points, level up, and earn exciting badges like the new
Bedrock Mission!

Learn more

View all

Sign in to view all badges

Don't forget! Virtual User Group on Transitioning to the new Workfront Experience on Tues 10/27

Avatar

Employee

Just a reminder (or a heads up in case you were not aware!) - there is a Virtual User Group on the topic of Transitioning to the new Workfront Experience tomorrow - Tuesday, October 27th at 11:00 a.m. Eastern / 8:00 a.m. Pacific / 4:00 p.m. BST.

We’ll start with a presentation from @Jaimeson Wennerstrum‚, former customer and Strategic Customer Success Manager at Workfront, who will share migration best practices and practical tips, and review of all the resources available to make the transition as seamless as possible. You’ll have a chance to ask him questions, and we’ll leave plenty of time for roundtable group discussion.

Please note: This call is 90-minutes, and meant to be more of a discussion than a "sit back and watch" webinar. Be prepared to turn on your video, come off mute and join the conversation!

Virtual User Group - Transitioning to the New Workfront Experience

Date: Tues, October 27, 2020

Time: 11 a.m. Eastern / 8:00 a.m. Pacific / 4:00 p.m. BST

Duration: 90-minutes

Register Here

Topics

Topics help categorize Community content and increase your ability to discover relevant content.

0 Replies