Your achievements

Level 1

0% to

Level 2

Tip /
Sign in

Sign in to Community

to gain points, level up, and earn exciting badges like the new
Bedrock Mission!

Learn more

View all

Sign in to view all badges

Adjust Planning Status

Avatar

Level 2
When a project is switched to planning, the "My Work" page tells users they do not need to work on it anymore. Is there a way to change this?
Topics

Topics help categorize Community content and increase your ability to discover relevant content.

1 Reply

Avatar

Level 10
Hi Alyssa, This is because "Planning" equates with "Planning" in the Project Statuses setups. The answer depends on why you are putting projects back into planning....is it intended that you are just changing some of it but you want the existing tasks to remain in execution? If so, it might be better to create a new status (e.g. Execution + Planning Changes) and set this to equate with "Current" which means that the users will still see their assigned tasks as active tasks. Hope this helps. Cheers, David.