Expand my Community achievements bar.

RobertGr1
RobertGr1
Offline
Type
  • All
  • Questions
  • Discussions
  • Ideas
  • Blogs
Filter by user contributions
  • Workfront would be a better product as a Service Desk tool if a customer satisfaction survey could be sent to the originator of an issue. The Survey would ask a certain # of questions that could then be inserted into our database, allowing us to gauge how well our Service Desk was performing.

    Type

    Ideas

    Views

    119

    Likes

    0

    Replies

    0
  • When creating an Issue / Request, there is an option to assign a Team. Once that Team is assigned there is no way to change that team or add another team. There should be a way to change our mind about what team we want to assign and whether or not we want to add another team. This functionality is ...

    Type

    Ideas

    Views

    111

    Likes

    2

    Replies

    0
  • It would be very beneficial to create an upload mechanism to bring backlog items into a project. Currently one can import an xml rendering of a project into the traditional waterfall project type, but the process of adding stories, and tasks (features / epics / etc) is one at a time and is very cumb...

    Type

    Ideas

    Views

    94

    Likes

    2

    Replies

    0
  • When creating new or modifying existing stories, an email is sent out each time to every person in the Agile Team. Since this is done during a Sprint PLANNING meeting, Workfront should allow the backlog to be visible in PLANNING status but one can only view backlog in WORK IN PROGRESS Status which i...

    Type

    Ideas

    Views

    150

    Likes

    9

    Replies

    2
  • This post has been closed as a duplicate. All votes have been moved to the original: Give PMs ability to prevent users from Logging Time to Completed Tasks For some reason Workfront decided to block users from charging to Dead Projects (Completed, Canceled, etc) but for strange reasons only to be k...

    Type

    Ideas

    Views

    225

    Likes

    2

    Replies

    5
  • Currently if there are multiple users assigned to a single task, any person can close out the task and block all other users if they select DONE and do not further select Done with my part. The help desk called it a feature but in the real software world its called a bug.

    Type

    Ideas

    Views

    1.0K

    Likes

    109

    Replies

    19
Top badges earned by RobertGr1
Customize the badges you want to showcase on your profile