• Most replies
  • Oldest First
Filter
  • All
  • Resolved
  • Unresolved
  • Zero replies

• 9/26/24
    Is there any way to pass/access any dynamic variables in a VEC Custom Code script?  Page params, profile attributes, etc. What about `options` that can be sent to a triggerView() call in addition to the identifier?  I've never seen them used outside of the `{page: false}` example.  Can I send `{page...

Views

Replies

• 9/26/24
    I am trying to build a recommendation activity using Adobe Target. However, I am not able to load the page to make my changes and gives me the error in the attahced screenshot. FYI: I already have the required extension that the note is asking for.

Views

Replies

• 9/25/24
    I am new to Adobe Target SSR implementation. We have used CSR global mbox before and now our new site is built on React so would like to take advantage of Server Side Rendering and I am using NodeSDK. Is at.js necessary for SSR implementation? I am loading at.js in the header but just really want to...

Views

Replies

• 9/24/24
    Hi Adobe community, I want to check if there is a way to define the Target audience that only target users who stay on the page longer than a time period, e.g. 10 seconds. The reason why is I have setup the experiment for long staying users but the report mixed the loyal users and users bounced. Tha...

Views

Replies

• 9/24/24
     Dear All,I’ve set up an activity for our client that involves excluding specific users based on their previous page and a particular product ID. The aim is to target users with this product ID, but exclude those who visited the designated page.My question is: Does this audience become active on the...

Views

Replies

• 9/24/24