I am using an Adobe Recommendation based on the People Who Viewed This, Viewed That Algorithm.
I am actually surprised to see pages I have already visited recommended.
I can see my previous pages correctly recorded in my $profile (user.viewedEntities)
Is this expected?
My workaround would be to remove these pages from the design.