I wanted to email you to provide some feedback on one confusing email that you have getting auto sent out. I just deleted a workspace for Adobe target, and when I did so, everyone who had access to that workspace received the below email.
I think the email is confusing because I did not lose access to Target. I lost access to the one workspace because it was just deleted. I have had a number of people contacting me due to this confusing email, so it might make sense to update the wording a bit to mention they lost access to that specific adobe target workspace instead of saying they lost access to target as a whole.
Excerpt from the email:
Travis, you no longer have access to Adobe Target.
MetLife Global has removed your access to Adobe Target.
This does not affect your access to other Adobe products and services.
If you think this was done in error, please contact your administrator.