Deleting Apps. Added the ability to delete Apps in Studio so users can better manage the App list. Deleting an App removes it from the table, but it does not remove the App from your site. The App will keep receiving content from a stream if it is configured to do so.
Users may delete their own content at any time by clicking Delete (displayed when hovering over the content). Moderators may click Delete to remove any user’s content. (Delete is not available on mobile.)
Note: When a user deletes their own content, it is removed from your network and is no longer displayed in Studio.