Your achievements

Level 1

0% to

Level 2

Tip /
Sign in

Sign in to Community

to gain points, level up, and earn exciting badges like the new
BedrockMission!

Learn More

View all

Sign in to view all badges

Upcoming Adobe Social Live Webinar - Creating a targeted social listening strategy (August 7th)

Avatar

Avatar
Validate 25
Level 5
Adobo_Supportus
Level 5

Likes

18 likes

Total Posts

187 posts

Correct Reply

73 solutions
Top badges earned
Validate 25
Validate 10
Validate 1
Boost 5
Boost 3
View profile

Avatar
Validate 25
Level 5
Adobo_Supportus
Level 5

Likes

18 likes

Total Posts

187 posts

Correct Reply

73 solutions
Top badges earned
Validate 25
Validate 10
Validate 1
Boost 5
Boost 3
View profile
Adobo_Supportus
Level 5

15-10-2015

Adobe Social Live Webinar - Creating a targeted social listening strategy.

Mining the social web for conversations about your brand can yield valuable insights into customer trends, business opportunities, and even potential brand threats. But because noise and spam are inevitable, a targeted listening strategy is key to capturing the conversations most relevant to your business.

Join this live webinar to:

  • Discover what data you can gather from different social media sources.
  • Learn techniques to filter listening data, eliminate noise, and narrow down results.
  • Watch a demonstration of how listening rules within Adobe Social helped gather targeted data sets for the World Cup and Olympics Games.

Live Webinar:
Thursday, August 7, 2014
10:00 a.m. PT / 1:00 p.m. ET / 5:00 p.m. GMT
Duration: 60 minutes

Register here