Highlighted

Registration info for Adobe's Customer Success Webinar: Build stronger relationships with Adobe Social - March 20th

Adobo_Supportus

15-10-2015

Thursday, March 20, 2014
10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm GMT
Duration: 60 minutes

Social media today is at the center of customer relationship strategies. It’s inevitable to be more responsive to build stronger customer and influencer relationships.
The Adobe Social offers new and improved moderation tool that lets you simultaneously monitor thousands of sites across the social web, so you can identify trends, opportunities, and potential business threats.
Join our Adobe and TTI Floor Care for a webinar to learn about:-

  • Comprehensive real-life moderation use cases that solve a variety of business challenges
  • A framework for successfully implementing the new moderation tool for your organization
  • How to activate influencers, route and escalate issues, and engage social customers one-to-one more intelligently
  • Get best practices and moderation tips&tricks directly from Adobe Social customer TII Floor Care, the company behind famous household names like Hoover and Dirt Devil.
 

Register Here!