Expand my Community achievements bar.

Need help with form field

Former Community Member
Like many I'm new to this, I have made an extensive form. I'm able to email it, however when it is viewed it opens up in my dreamweaver on my computer and it's all in xml code.<br />Example:<br />><CheckBox1<br />>1</CheckBox1><CheckBox1<br />>0</CheckBox1><TextField2<br />>est</TextField2><TextField3<br />>test</TextField3><TextField2<br />>test</TextField2><TextField2<br /><br />I had it changed in the xml to read<br /></full_member><checkbox1><br /></assoc_member><checkbox1><br /><br />and so on, I had saved it I thought...<br />I'm I doing this correctly and is there a way you can view it in its full pdf form?
7 Replies

Former Community Member