Is it possible to set a page permissions up so that a page can be moved by a user but not deleted? I am assuming not, as I guess a move is a copy and a delete.
We currently force users to use a workflow to delete pages so that it can stop any deletions above a set folder level, and so we deny delete node and child node.
Hi Sham HC, Can you please upload the screenshot for the solution you provided here?
I have a similar requirement: Ability to move assets in DAM but not delete assets