Expand my Community achievements bar.

Connection with application

Level 1

Hi,

I know, my problem is offtopic, but I've talked today three times with the Adobe helpdesks and they said, they can't help me, I should write here. When I mentioned, that here, in the Forums don't have a Livefyre product, and forum room, my last helper said it doesn't matter, I can write my problem anywhere, the supporters could help me. So here is my question:

We depeloped and maintain a website and we use Livefyre in the blog section. It's not working since a few weeks and nobody knows why. It shows a 404 message. You can check it here: https://logmein.hu/#blog/technology-blog-post/614

I'm new at the our company, so I don't know much about this, and my colleagues don't know the login, and we can't reach the application. We can prove many ways that we are who made and handle the site. Can somebody help us somehow to breathe life into it? 

Thank you,

Kata

[Writing a question "anywhere" is not good advice, Google indicates Experience Manager... Moved... Mod]

6 Replies

Level 10

Are you using Adobe Experience Manager?

If so - are you seeing any errors in the error log. There has to be a reason why a component stops working.

By the way - why did support say they cannot help you?

Level 1

I think we don't use Adobe Experience Manager. One of our old colleague made this integration, this is why we don't know anything about it. We don't know the login to the livefyre site, so we can't see anything about it. But it needs to work with the comments what got the site in the last one year. This is why I wrote we can prove many ways that we are who made and handle the site.

About the support - it was funny.

The first guy (I think) told me, that he can't help, I have to write my problem on the forum in the Livefyre topic (chat conversation number: 0223458670) because only a supporter could help me.