Your achievements

Level 1

0% to

Level 2

Tip /
Sign in

Sign in to Community

to gain points, level up, and earn exciting badges like the new
Bedrock Mission!

Learn more

View all

Sign in to view all badges

The 4th edition of the Campaign Community Lens newsletter is out now!

[Webinar | January 31st] Adobe Campaign Standard Roadmap and Product Strategy

Avatar

Administrator

Adobe Campaign Webinar: Adobe Campaign Standard Roadmap and Product Strategy

 

Link to Register: https://bit.ly/3XPfLv0 

 

About the Session:

Join this webinar where you can engage with experts, and we will review the roadmap for Adobe Campaign Standard and the product strategy for Customer Journey Management Solutions. 

Join us as we discuss: 

  • Recent enhancements to Adobe Campaign Standard 
  • Adobe Campaign Standard roadmap
  • Future product strategy
  • The timeline for the new Adobe Campaign offering and the opportunity to upgrade.

 

Session Schedule: 

For US/EMEA
LIVE WEBINAR DATE: Tuesday, January 31st, 2023
LIVE WEBINAR TIME: 8:00 AM PT | 11:00 AM ET

For APAC
LIVE WEBINAR DATE: Tuesday, January 31st, 2023
LIVE WEBINAR TIME: 8:30 AM IST (7:00 PM PT on January 30,2023 USA)

 

Session Speakers: 

Stephane Bline, Senior Director - Product Management, Adobe

Chakravarthy Kalva, Senior Product Manager, Adobe

Ayush Gupta, Senior Product Manager, Adobe

Bruce Swann, Principal Product Marketing Manager, Adobe

 
Please feel free to reach out if you have any queries and/or feedback regarding this webinar through the below comment section.
Topics

Topics help categorize Community content and increase your ability to discover relevant content.

0 Replies