How do I stop Adobe from "deleting" delivery repoerts?

davidkruh

08-05-2020

 Deleted.jpg

 

I don't want Adobe making the decision how far back to report on MY program. I want to see even previous versions that are running in the same workflow. Is there a workaround to deletions?

Accepted Solutions (1)

Accepted Solutions (1)

bobbyjss

MVP

11-05-2020

Delivery and tracking logs are only stored for 6 months by default.

 

If you want to extend the length these are retained, you'd need to speak to your CSM & TechOps to try and get this extended.

Answers (1)

Answers (1)

ramon_bisswange

Employee

10-05-2020

If it shows "Deleted" in the reporting, then the related delivery was deleted in ACS.

There is no automatic deletion of deliveries, rather a user has deleted a delivery in such case.