How can I save the display configuration so that after clearning my local cache it doesn't gets deleted?
Also, how can I set this configuration for all of my users/Admin users ?
Yes, I checked how to save filters. Here , I wanted to save the sequence and fields to display in my list(Delivery, workflow etc.) page.
Thanks for your answer.