How can I save the display configuration so that after clearing my local cache it doesn't gets deleted

ckumari12

06-07-2017

How can I save the display configuration so that after clearning my local cache it doesn't gets deleted?

Also, how can I set this configuration for all of my users/Admin users ?

Accepted Solutions (1)

Accepted Solutions (1)

davidk46719882

07-07-2017

Hi ckumarie12,

If you want to set the configuration for all users, you have to do it under Administration / Configuration / Navigation Hierarchies

Answers (4)

Answers (4)

ckumari12

13-07-2017

Hello,

Yes, I checked how to save filters. Here , I wanted to save the sequence and fields to display in my list(Delivery, workflow etc.) page.

Thanks for your answer.