after how many days the database cleanup process will remove all delivery logs in ACS? i know with Classic is set at 180 Days and we can change it, but can we in ACS? and where can we do it?
The default setting on ACS is also 180 days, it is just that the cleanup setting and process are hidden.
You can reach out to Adobe support and get this value increased if you want.