Sign in to Community
Sign in to view all badges
By Mistake, if a workflow or delivery (executed) get deleted, is there any way to recover that deleted workflow or delivery?
Is there any recycle table or anything?
I don't think you can retrieve deleted workflows. For deliveries, you can, in some cases. Please read this thread which contains a rather complete description about deleted deliveries: Delete deliveries v6
Hope this helps,
Thanks ! It worked.
Thanks florentlb, I will check there.