Just correct me if I am wrong please!
Suppose I have two onboarded traits "ABC" & "XYZ"
1) ABC contains signals (test=="1") and I got two users qualified for this trait after 48 hours.
2) Similarly XYZ contains signals (new=="1") and I got same two users qualified for this and these users are already in the ABC trait itself.
My Case is!
Suppose, if we delete the ABC traits from the AAM UI means is this user will be removed from XYZ traits as well?
The answer is no, deleting a trait will not remove users from the system. Those users will still be there in XYZ.