In Adobe Analytics work space, how do I unshare a project after share with someone? The other question is if I share a project w a partner but don't want her to change anything on the project, how do I do that?
Thank you for your reply. I did try it, however when I removed the recipient's name, the "Update" button was greyed so I couldn't update it or save it, hence I couldn't unshared the user. Any advice on that will be very much appreciated.