In Adobe Analytics work space, how do I unshare a project after share with someone? The other question is if I share a project w a partner but don't want her to change anything on the project, how do I do that?
Yeah, I personally think this is an oversight on Adobe's end. If you can have a Customer support delegate create a ticket with customer care outlining the issue, they should be able to work with our engineering team to provide a fix.
Arun's workaround to share the project only with yourself is a solid workaround in the meantime. Thanks!
Thank you for your reply. I did try it, however when I removed the recipient's name, the "Update" button was greyed so I couldn't update it or save it, hence I couldn't unshared the user. Any advice on that will be very much appreciated.