Does removing a user also delete the Workspaces they have shared?

alexb51788712

31-01-2019

Does removing a user from Analytics also delete all their associated Workspaces/dashboards that they have shared with others within the organization?

Accepted Solutions (1)

Accepted Solutions (1)

Gigazelle

Employee

07-02-2019

Yes, however you will have an opportunity to transfer all of those user's content to someone else before you delete them. If you ignore that warning asking to transfer their stuff, I'm afraid there isn't really a way to retrieve those reports.

Answers (1)

Answers (1)