Currently I am deleting users from Adobe Analytics because we are getting close to the max number of licenses. I am deleting them from the "Analytics users and Assets" tab. After doing this i can no longer share any reports with them, so I thought it worked.
However, when I look in the Admin console under users, they are still there.
What is the best way to delete users? Can I delete them in one place, and if so, where?
Better to delete the users from 'Admin' Console 'Users' Tab. When you select the user, it will show you the list of Experience Cloud Tools they can access. You can remove Adobe Analytics Access for them. If you want to transfer the assets they own before removing, you should go to Admin Section in Adobe Analytics to do.