Highlighted

Partner Webinar - Adam Greco & TELUS on Maximizing Your Adobe Investment with Experience Data

Avatar

Avatar

r_oto

Employee

Avatar

r_oto

Employee

r_oto
Employee

13-04-2020

Join hosts Kris Groulx and Adam Greco as they discuss the practical application of experience data to surface both the 'what' and the 'why' behind web and app experiences.

 

Monday April 27th  |  8:30am PST  |  11:30am EST  |  4:30pm BST

Integrations are key for enriching your MarTech stack with multi-dimensional data that reveals previously hidden insights.

 

As a renowned analytics author, Adam Greco knows a thing or two about deriving maximum value from your investment in Adobe Experience Cloud.

He’ll be joined by Kris Groulx, Manager of Analytics and Insights at TELUS, who will be providing real world examples of how he’s taken experience analytics to the next level and embedded tools in the business that now boast over 400 active logins.

Book your place in this exclusive webinar and discover how to:

  • Augment Adobe Analytics data with digital experience data to provide both the ‘what’ and the ‘why’ behind web and app experiences
  • Acquire executive buy-in for analytics investments and boost adoption across the organization
  • Merge Adobe Analytics conversion data with Decibel’s Digital Experience Score (DXS®) to quantify revenue uplift from improving customer experiences

Register 

Replies

Highlighted

Avatar

Avatar

jantzen_belliston-Adobe

Community Manager

Total Posts

1.9K

Likes

312

Correct Answer

570

Avatar

jantzen_belliston-Adobe

Community Manager

Total Posts

1.9K

Likes

312

Correct Answer

570
jantzen_belliston-Adobe
Community Manager

13-04-2020

Looking forward to this. Should be a great session.