Your achievements

Level 1

0% to

Level 2

Tip /
Sign in

Sign in to Community

to gain points, level up, and earn exciting badges like the new
BedrockMission!

Learn More

View all

Sign in to view all badges

[Webinar] Using Simulations to Make Informed Decisions

Avatar

Avatar
Give Back 50
Employee
Sukrity_Wadhwa
Employee

Likes

154 likes

Total Posts

910 posts

Correct Reply

35 solutions
Top badges earned
Give Back 50
Validate 1000
Validate 500
Validate 250
Validate 100
View profile

Avatar
Give Back 50
Employee
Sukrity_Wadhwa
Employee

Likes

154 likes

Total Posts

910 posts

Correct Reply

35 solutions
Top badges earned
Give Back 50
Validate 1000
Validate 500
Validate 250
Validate 100
View profile
Sukrity_Wadhwa
Employee

31-10-2017

ACCW_header_2.png

Advertising Cloud Community Webinar

Wondering how you can best use Simulations to Allocate Budget for a Target Performance, understand the impact of constraints and simulate the impact of a change on the Portfolios performance before actually making that change? Smart isn’t it! Learn all this and much more in this webinar.

Register Now

Webinar Details

     Americas: 29 Nov, Wednesday | 09:00 LA | 12:00 NY | 15:00 Sao Paulo

     EMEA: 5 Dec, Tuesday | 11:00 London | 12:00 Frankfurt | 13:00 Lativia

     APAC: 7 Dec,Thursday | 10:30 Delhi | 13:00 Singapore | 16:00 Sydney

     Duration: 60 Minutes

Submit your questions on Simulations below to the Presenters ManuMalhotra​ & Harshal Prasad.