Highlighted

[Webinar] Learn how Build/Manage Snap Ads via the Ad Cloud in a Snap!

TanmayMathur

Community Manager

08-12-2017

ACCW_header_2.png

Advertising Cloud Community Webinar

The Ad Cloud is now offering Snap Ad buying as a self serve option for our advertisers. Join us as we talk you through the offering, and also guide/train you on the in's and out's of building Snapchat campaigns within the platforms

Register Now

Webinar Details

Learn how Build/Manage Snap Ads via the Ad Cloud in a Snap!

Session 1

Tuesday, 16th January 2018

8:00 LA| 11:00 New York| 14:00 Sao Paulo| 16:00 London| 17:00 Frankfurt

Session 2 (Repeat)

Thursday, 18th January 2018

8:00 Singapore | 09:00 Tokyo | 11:00 Sydney | 13:00 Auckland | 16:00 LA

Duration: 60 Minutes

Submit your questions on Snapchat Advertising  below to the Presenters