[Webinar] Emerging Age of Programmatic Audio

Avatar

Avatar
Validate 250
Level 10
TanmayMathur
Level 10

Likes

245 likes

Total Posts

1,193 posts

Correct reply

422 solutions
Top badges earned
Validate 250
Validate 100
Validate 25
Validate 50
Validate 10
View profile

Avatar
Validate 250
Level 10
TanmayMathur
Level 10

Likes

245 likes

Total Posts

1,193 posts

Correct reply

422 solutions
Top badges earned
Validate 250
Validate 100
Validate 25
Validate 50
Validate 10
View profile
TanmayMathur
Level 10

25-06-2018

1515459_newbanner.png

Emerging Age of Programmatic Audio: Driving Reach & Measurement

Want to know more about Digital Audio & Radio Advertising?

Learn about how to reach unique audiences, run first-to-market executions, and how to plan effective programmatic audio campaigns.

The shift from traditional to programmatic formats is underway for Audio & Radio Advertising. Join Adobe Experts for a LIVE webinar and know about the Rise of Programmatic Audio, the Important KPI's you can consider, Measurement Capabilities and a lot more!

Register

Session 1 - For Asia-Pacific

Wednesday, 25th July 2018

08:30 Singapore & Hong Kong | 09:30 Tokyo & Seoul | 10:30 Sydney | 12:30 Auckland

Session 2 - For Americas & Canada

Wednesday, 25th July 2018

9:30 LA | 10:30 Denver | 11:30 Chicago | 12:30 New York | 13:30 Sao Paulo

Session 3 - For Europe

Wednesday, 1st August 2018

14:00 GMT | 15:00 London | 16:00 Paris

Have Questions?

Post them below and get them answered by our Experts