Sign in to Community
Sign in to view all badges
What happens on ad-tracking when users accidentally remove all cookies from the system?
Once user deletes all the cookies, he becomes new user for the system. For instance if a user visits our website through a PPC Ad and then removes all cookies , next time when he reaches the website he will be counted as a new user.
Hope that answers your question.