Expand my Community achievements bar.

Introduce Yourself!

Level 10

Hi Everyone,

We are happy to have you on the Adobe Advertising Cloud Community!

Feel free to introduce yourself on this thread and connect to other members of the community as well.

Here goes mine:

I am Tanmay and I am working as a Community Manger for Ad Cloud and Analytics and have been with Adobe for the past 15 months now. I hold a MBA degree in Marketing and engineering degree in Electronics. Also, I am an Automobile Enthusiast and love to talk anything and everything related to Cars. I have written case studies and articles on the automotive industry for a handful of publications and magazines. Also have a Facebook page on cars. Apart from that I would usually be spending time watching a TV series or gaming on my PC. I am a Call of Duty and Need for Speed fan.

Note - THIS THREAD IS MEANT FOR INTRODUCTIONS ONLY. PLEASE DO NOT ASK A QUESTION HERE, POST A NEW THREAD INSTEAD.

40 Replies

Level 1

Hi Everyone,

Excited to learn more from all of you! 

My name is Jillian Mandell and I have been with Adobe for 3 years. Previously was on the AMO East sales team, I just joined the Ad Cloud Client Partner agency sales team and am based in NYC.

Hoping to learn more about the backend systems of the Ad Cloud as well as the integrations with other Experience Cloud products as they are further built out.

Best,

Jillian 

Also- interests include reading, trying new restaurants around NYC, and boxing (as of recently ) !

Level 10

Hi Garrett, Abhishek, Jagpreet & Jillian!

It is great to have you here. Explore the community, ask questions and connect.

Looking forward to your participation in the community.

Level 2

Hi Everyone,