Your achievements

Level 1

0% to

Level 2

Tip /
Sign in

Sign in to Community

to gain points, level up, and earn exciting badges like the new
BedrockMission!

Learn More

View all

Sign in to view all badges

Advertising Cloud Twitter Chat: #AdobeAdChat

Avatar

Avatar
Validate 250
Employee
TanmayMathur
Employee

Likes

245 likes

Total Posts

1,193 posts

Correct Reply

422 solutions
Top badges earned
Validate 250
Validate 100
Validate 25
Validate 50
Validate 10
View profile

Avatar
Validate 250
Employee
TanmayMathur
Employee

Likes

245 likes

Total Posts

1,193 posts

Correct Reply

422 solutions
Top badges earned
Validate 250
Validate 100
Validate 25
Validate 50
Validate 10
View profile
TanmayMathur
Employee

19-06-2018

Crazy about Advertsing? Join our first #AdobeAdChat on 28th June on

How Marketers Can Leverage Technology for Online Advertising

With Adobe Experts ManuMalhotra  & Prince N Jain

Follow @AdobeExpCare on Twitter for updates.

tweetchat2.png

Event Details

Date: 28th June 2018

Time: 08:30 LA | 9:30 Denver | 10:30 Chicago | 11:30 New York | 16:30 GMT | 09:00 IST

Duration: 30 Minutes

Replies

Avatar

Avatar
Validate 250
Employee
TanmayMathur
Employee

Likes

245 likes

Total Posts

1,193 posts

Correct Reply

422 solutions
Top badges earned
Validate 250
Validate 100
Validate 25
Validate 50
Validate 10
View profile

Avatar
Validate 250
Employee
TanmayMathur
Employee

Likes

245 likes

Total Posts

1,193 posts

Correct Reply

422 solutions
Top badges earned
Validate 250
Validate 100
Validate 25
Validate 50
Validate 10
View profile
TanmayMathur
Employee

09-07-2018

q1.png

q1.PNG

q2.png

1524387_pastedImage_7.png

1524389_pastedImage_8.png

q3.png

1524396_pastedImage_10.png

1524397_pastedImage_11.png

q4.png

1524399_pastedImage_13.png

1524400_pastedImage_14.png

q5.png

1524402_pastedImage_16.png

1524403_pastedImage_17.png

q6.png

1524405_pastedImage_19.png

end.png

1524410_pastedImage_21.png